index
archives
profile
bally
ivillage
esteem
calories
coach
notes
email
book
dland
RP Designs

I Can't Let My System Get Screwy(2004-04-064:28 p.m.

Damn. I just woke up after sleeping all day yesterday. I don't know how I'm going to lose weight if I can't even get my sleeping in order. Tomorrow, I'm supposed to go to a literary event at school and accept an award for a short story I wrote about a year and a half ago. I guess that should be cool. I wrote some more since then, but I haven't submitted them. Right now, though, I can't let my system get all screwy. Maybe I'll bring some carrots and apples and stuff with me to the literary thing, because it's gonna be long and all they had last year was coffee and bagels. Of course, if they upgrade the munchies to include cookies and brownies and stuff, I'll really have to restrain myself.

last ~ next